1st WOD

Well my first WOD was last night. It was a pretty simple one.

3 ROUNDS

10 DEAD-LIFTS 55#
10 AIR-SQUATS
10 SIT-UPS

I finished in 11:29.

This looks pretty easy on paper but after the dead-lifts in the second round my legs no longer wanted to stay under me when it came time for the squats. Then it was time for the last round and I was having to set the bar down between lifts. I worked through it.

I can’t wait to come back to this workout in a month at post a better time.

Leave a Reply

