Food Log 10-5-15

So I got behind while working a 48 this past weekend. My cheat weekend was probably the best I’ve had. Saturday I had a hamburger with gator meat and shrimp on top. Sunday I had a huge Mexican plate at chuey’s. Other than that I snacked on a couple apples.

This morning for breakfast I had a low carb breakfast bowl from Hardee’s.

Lunch-
Half a grilled chicken breast with cream corn and Mexican cornbread.

Afternoon-
1 original Killcliff

Dinner-
Thin crust pepperoni pizza, medium.
I know monday night isn’t a cheat day, but I’m at work and the guys were ordering pizza and I admit I have a weakness.

Leave a Reply

