Foodlog 10-6-15

Breakfast post WOD-
Milo’s protein breakfast plate. 2 eggs and Alabama made smoke sausage.

Didn’t eat any lunch, was out running errands then came home to work in the yard never got hungry never stopped moving. Did drink a KillCliff in here somewhere.

Dinner-

I made some pretty awesome spaghetti in my opinion to eat over spaghetti squash. I but a cup of diced mushrooms, 1 whole green bell pepper, about a pound of conecuh sausage, a pound of green fed ground beef, and finished it off with a large can of Hunt’s pasta sauce. I probably ate 2 cups of the meat sauce over half of the squash.

3 thoughts on “Foodlog 10-6-15

  1. ashtonleigh26 October 7, 2015 / 4:29 pm

    I love spaghetti squash. And I love this blog idea… such a good way to keep a food log!

    Like

    • near30 October 7, 2015 / 4:34 pm

      Yeah, it has made it pretty easy. I’m hoping to eventually add some post with stories dealing with my attempt at better eating, fitness, and life in general. Things have just been busy lately so I’ve just been trying to make sure the logs get posted. Thank you for reading and commenting.

      Like

      • ashtonleigh26 October 7, 2015 / 4:37 pm

        I think it is such a creative idea. I might try it out!! Good luck on your journey, I look forward to reading stories.

        Like

Leave a Reply

