Morning WOD 10-5-15

Who am I? I don’t know anymore. I don’t get up before daylight to workout before I go to work. I make fun of people who do that.

Well not anymore, I was up and leaving the house by 4:30 to make it to the 5:15 class. So that I could workout before I had to be at work. You know what? It wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be. Here is what was on the whiteboard.

For some reason this one was called “Bubble”

Warm UP

5×5 Back Squats (Climbing – but mine was the opposite of that, I started with 115# and finished with 95#)

Then: 10Mins AMRAP

10 Snatch 95/65# (I was only able to do 35#, but I’m good with that a month ago I didn’t even know how to attempt a snatch)

10 T2B (toes to bar) (I’m only able to do knee raises right now. I also wasn’t able to do 10 unbroken. I do know I did some work because today my forearms are a little tight and sore.)

I think I got 2 full rounds in.

Picture belongs to the artofmanliness.com Go check them out.
Picture belongs to the artofmanliness.com Go check them out.Until next time thanks for reading.
One thought on “Morning WOD 10-5-15

Leave a Reply

