Food Log 10/15/2015

Breakfast –

Honeycrisp Apple and 2 round Babybel mini cheeses

Lunch/pre-workout

Sometimes when I have a lot going I seem to stop being able to tell time. I feel like I start hyper- focusing on my list of items I have to get done. As I work my way through the list nothing seems to take as much time as anticipated. So then I look at my watch I’ll be thinking its an hour later than it actually is. All the while wondering how some much of my day is gone. Maybe is has something to do with working 24 hour shift, anyway today at lunch was no different. I was a little more than an hour early for today’s workout session. So I stopped in at the Cracker Barrel. I thought I would have more options that might include better options for the mid section that I’d like to shrink.

image

I had spicy grilled catfish, turnip greens, hash brown casserole (hey I was headed to the gym had to fuel up), and some corn bread. Water to drink.

Dinner –

Who knows what dinner will hold, the wife and I are going to a concert and we plan to eat out. I’ll update tomorrow and try to post some pictures of the concert if I can get any good ones.

4 thoughts on “Food Log 10/15/2015

    • near30 October 18, 2015 / 6:41 pm

      Thanks for the comment. It was good. I took a look at your blog and decided to follow you. Thanks again for taking the time to check out my blog.

      Like

      • Tifness October 18, 2015 / 6:56 pm

        aw thanks so much! 🙂 I hope you have a great healthy journey ahead! and thank you for following me! I just made a new facebook page http://www.facebook.com/tifness it would mean a lot if you check it out and tell what you think! thank you! have nice day! 🙂 ❤

        Like

      • near30 October 18, 2015 / 7:00 pm

        Thanks for the comment. It was good. I took a look at your blog and decided to follow you. Thanks again for taking the time to check out my blog.

        Like

Leave a Reply

