6 days

6 days have past since my last post. I’ve pretty much fallen of the wagon since then. I’ve only been to workout once this week. I was lazy this morning and instead of waking up earlier and going to workout I woke up late and went fishing. Dont get me wrong you need to get out and enjoy your fitness. This morning is was paddling a canoe while a good friend and i went fishing. Twice in that six day period I ate medium pizzas for meals. It’s been a rough six days as far as my fitness and nutrition goes.

Motivation, if you see mine please send it back home. The last 2 or 3 days I just can’t get any kind of excitment about going to the gym. I find my self making excuses like I went yesterday or I’ll go tomorrow but rarely do if find myself going hell ya it’s gym time.

Well here’s to tomorrow and getting back on the wagon. I’m going to work on a list of why I wanted to go to workout so that next time I start making excuses to myself I can look at a reminder of why I started in the first place.

Readers what do y’all do to stay motivated on you path to accomplishing goals?

Leave a Reply

